Election 2019: Plaistow, N.H. Town, School Results

File photograph. (Image licensed by Ingram Image.)

Fewer than 4,000 ballots were cast Tuesday in Plaistow, N.H., electing several local leaders for town positions.

Here are the results:

Selectman: John A. Blinn and Greg Taillon elected

Budget Committee: Dennis Heffernan, Peter Bracci and Maxann Dobson elected

Planning Board: Laurie Milette elected

Library Trustee: Rosemarie L. Bayek and James Peck elected

Town Clerk: Martha L. Fowler elected

Treasurer: Kerry Pateles elected

Supervisor of the Voter Checklist: Gayle Hamel elected

Auditor: Bob Hamilton elected

Trustee of the Trust Funds: Tammy Bergeron elected

To view a summary of voters’ special ballot question responses, visit Plaistow.com.

Comments are closed.